2022 Open Days for Brisbane Schools | Diary Dates for Parents & Carers

School Open Days Brisbane
Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, I receive a small commission when you make a purchase using some of my links.
 

This is a comprehensive list of the secondary and P-12 schools in Brisbane that are holding an Open Day, Visitation Day or School Tour in 2022.

We update this list of schools throughout the year with more detailed information as the schools share their Open Day details with us. If you don’t see the school you are interested in, please add in comments – if the school has let us know, we have included it. If you let us know, we can include it.

Looking for a specific Open Day’s date? Check our Events Calendar.

A comprehensive list of 2022 Open Days dates for Brisbane Schools including schools in the Moreton, Logan, Ipswich and Redland areas.

>> See our full list of Brisbane Private Schools

>> How to get a scholarship to a private school in Brisbane

>> Brisbane High School Ranking

>> 2022 Open Days for Schools – Gold Coast

Name of School and Type of SchoolOpen Day Date and Website
All Hallows' School (Fortitude Valley) Catholic Girls' School Yr 5-12Open Day: Sunday 29th May 2022.
www.ahs.qld.edu.au
Ambrose Treacy College (Indooroopilly) Catholic College for boys in Yr 4-12School tours: Thu 17 Feb, Thu 10 Mar, 3.30pm, Wed 25 May 9am, Wed 31 Aug 9am.
www.atc.qld.edu.au
Anglican Church Grammar School (East Brisbane) Anglican Boys’ School Reception-Yr 12Open Day: Wed 4 May 10am - 1pm. Personal tours by request.
www.churchie.com.au
Aspley State High School (Aspley) Co-ed Yr 7-12TBC for 2022
www.aspleyshs.eq.edu.au
Australian Trade College (Scarborough) Co-ed Yr 11 & 12 Hands on learning towards a trade career.TBC for 2022
www.tradecollege.com.au
Aviation High School (Clayfield) Yr 7-12 Strong aviation focusScheduled every year in May (exact date for 2022 TBC)
www.aviationhigh.eq.edu.au
Bethania Lutheran School (Bethania) Co-ed Primary School, Prep-Yr 6Contact school for a tour 3200 5363 or register interest for an open morning via the website.
www.bethania.qld.edu.au
Brigidine College (Indooroopilly) Catholic Secondary Girls’ School Yr 7-12Open Day and Tour Dates: TBC for 2022
brigidine.qld.edu.au
Brisbane Adventist College (Mansfield) Co-ed Prep-Yr 12Open Day: TBC for 2022
www.bac.qld.edu.au
Brisbane Bayside State College (Wynnum West) Indep Co-ed Yr 7-12Principal Tours: Thu 3 Mar, Thu 5 May, Thu 2 Jun, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 6 Oct. All 9.30am. www.brisbanebaysidesc.eq.edu.au
Brisbane Boys’ College (Toowong) Prep-Yr 12, boarding from Yr 7-12.Junior School Tours: Thu 24 Feb, Thu 10 Mar, Thu 5 May, Thu 2 Jun. Middle & Senior School Tours: Mon 21 Feb, Mon 21 Mar, Mon 16 May, Mon 13 Jun. www.bbc.qld.edu.au
Brisbane Christian College (Sailsbury) Indep Co-ed Pre-prep-Yr 12Open Morning: Tue 9 Mar. brisbanechristiancollege.com.au/enrolments/book-a-tour
Brisbane Girls Grammar School (Brisbane) Girls’ Secondary School Yr 7-12Open Day: Fri 29 Jul. www.bggs.qld.edu.au/enrolment/school-tours
Brisbane Grammar School (Spring Hill) Indep Boys’ School Yr 5-12Open Day: Sat 7 May. Organised tours throughout the year. BGS Virtual Open Night on Tues 2 Aug, 7.00pm. www.brisbanegrammar.com
Brisbane Montessori School (Fig Tree Pocket) Infants to Middle School (0-15 years)School tour dates on their website now.
Private tours by arrangement.
www.bms.qld.edu.au
Brisbane State High School (South Brisbane) State Secondary Co-ed, Yrs 7-12Open Day: Saturday 6 August 2022
www.brisbaneshs.eq.edu.au
Calvary Christian College (Loganholme) Springwood Campus- Prep-Yr 6; Carbrook Campus- Childcare-Yr 12Personal tours by arrangement on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
www.calvarycc.qld.edu.au
Cannon Hill Anglican College (Cannon Hill) Co-ed Prep-Yr 12Open Day: Sat 4 Jun. www.chac.qld.edu.au
Canterbury College (Waterford) Indep Co-ed Kindy–Yr 12Principal’s Tours: TBC for 2022. Personalised campus tours are also available upon request.
www.canterbury.qld.edu.au
Carmel College (Thornlands) Catholic Co-ed Yr 7-12Visit their website to book a tour.
www.carmelcollege.qld.edu.au
Cavendish Road State High School (Holland Park) Co-ed Yr 7-12Open Day: TBC for 2022
You can book a tour via their website.
www.cavendishroadshs.eq.edu.au
Centenary State High School (Jindalee) Co-ed Yr 7-12School Tours: Tue 10 May, Thu 12 May, Tue 24 May, Thu 26 May, Tue 2 Aug, Thu 4 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Thu 18 Aug. All 9am - 10:30am.
Parents/carers can register for school tours on the website.
www.centenaryshs.eq.edu.au
Citipointe Christian College (Carindale) Indep Prep-Yr 12College Tours: Tuesdays 1 Mar - 5pm, 10 May – 9am, 16 Aug – 9am, 18 Oct – 5pm. citipointe.qld.edu.au
Clairvaux MacKillop College (Upper Mt Gravatt) Catholic Co-ed Yr 7-12College Tours: Fri 4 Mar 9am – 10.30am, Wed 27 April 4pm – 5.30pm, Fri 10 June 9am – 10.30am, Fri 22 Jul 9am – 10.30am, Fri 9 Sep 9am – 10.30am. www.cvxmck.edu.au
Clayfield College (Clayfield) Indep School Co-ed Pre-Prep-Yr 6; Girls Pre-Prep-Yr 12Primary School Tours: Wed 23 Mar, Fri 27 May, Thurs 28 July, Wed 12 October - all at 9:15am, . Secondary School Tours: Fri 11 Mar, Wed 4 May, Wed 27 July, Fri 19 August, Fri 14 October - all at 9:15am. https://www.clayfield.qld.edu.au/enrolments/book-a-tour
Faith Lutheran College Redlands (Victoria Point) Junior School Campus K-Yr 6Tour Dates: Junior Campus Tue 1 Mar, Wed 25 May, Thu 15 Sep; Secondary Campus Wednesdays 9 Mar, 8 Jun, 17 Aug. Register at www.faithlutheran.qld.edu.au/enrolments/principals-tour-js
Faith Lutheran College Redlands (Thornlands) Secondary School Campus Yr 7-12Tour Dates: Junior Campus Tue 1 Mar, Wed 25 May, Thu 15 Sep; Secondary Campus Wednesdays 9 Mar, 8 Jun, 17 Aug. Register at www.faithlutheran.qld.edu.au/enrolments/principals-tour-js
Fortitude Valley State Secondary College (Fortitude Valley) Co-ed Yr 7-8Check website for details.
www.fortitudevalleyssc.eq.edu.au
Genesis Christian College (Bray Park) Indep Co-ed School Prep-Yr 12Open Day: TBC for 2022. Virtual Tour available online.
www.genesis.qld.edu.au
Grace Lutheran College (Rothwell & Caboolture) Co-ed Secondary CollegeOpen Day Caboolture: Fri 7 May. 3.30pm - 7pm.
Open Day Rothwell: Open Day: Sun 29 May. 1pm - 4pm. www.glc.qld.edu.au
Grace Lutheran Primary School (Clontarf) Co-ed Prep-Yr 7Tours by arrangement.
www.graceprimary.qld.edu.au
Groves Christian College (Kingston) Indep Co-ed ELC-Yr 12Head of School Tours: Thursdays (term time). groves.christian.college/discover-our-college
Hillbrook Anglican School (Enoggera) Co-ed Secondary School Yr 7-12Open Days: Thu 19 May; Tue 16 Aug; Thu 20 Oct – 2pm to 4:30pm. www.hillbrook.qld.edu.au
IES College (Spring Hill)Indep, Co-ed senior high school Yr 10, 11 & 12.Open Days: Sat 21 May & 30 Jul. www.iescollege.com
Indooroopilly State High School (Indooroopilly) Co-ed Yr 7-12Open Day: Thu 2 Jun from 2pm-7.30pm. Tours: Mon1 Aug - 9.30am.
www.indoorooshs.eq.edu.au
Iona College (Spring Hill)) Catholic Boys’ College Yr 5-12Open Day: Mon 30 May, 1pm-4pm. www.iona.qld.edu.au
Ipswich Girls’ Grammar School (girls-only Yr 7-12) and Ipswich Junior Grammar School (co-ed K-Yr 6)Open Day: Open Day: Sat 12 March. www.girlsgrammar.com.au
Open Day: Sat 12 March. www.juniorgrammar.com.au
Ipswich Grammar School (Ipswich) Indep Boys' School Prep-Yr 12Open Day: Thu 26 May. www.ipswichgrammar.com
John Paul College (Daisy Hill) Co-ed Early Yrs-Yr 12Open Day: Wed 10 Aug 9am.
Open Mornings: Secondary Thu 26 May 9am. Tue 11 Oct 9am
Primary Thu 9 Jun 9.30am, Thu 6 Oct 9.30am
www.jpc.qld.edu.au
Kelvin Grove State College (Kelvin Grove) Co-ed Prep-Yr 12Open Day: Tue 17 May 3:30pm.
www.kelvingrovesc.eq.edu.au
Kenmore State High School (Kenmore) Co-ed Yr 7-12Open Day: Saturday 21 May 2022.
www.kenmoreshs.eq.edu.au
King's Christian College (Logan Village) Indep Co-ed K-Yr 3 (Reedy Creek) Early Yrs-Yr 12 (Pimpama) K-Yr 8Open Days: Tue 15 Feb, Sat 4 Jun. www.kingscollege.qld.edu.au
Living Faith Lutheran Primary School (Murrumba Downs) Co-ed Prep-Yr 6Information sessions TBC for 2022. Personal tours by request.
www.livingfaith.qld.edu.au
Loreto College (Coorparoo) Catholic Girls’ Secondary College Yr 7-12Open Day: Friday 20 May 2022. Register for school tours on their website.
www.loreto.qld.edu.au.
Lourdes Hill College (Hawthorne) Catholic Girls’ Secondary School Yr 7-12College Tours: Mondays 14 Feb, 28 Feb, 14 Mar, 28 Mar, 9 May, 23 May, 6 June, all at 3.30pm.
Fri 8 Jul - 9.00am
Fri 8 Jul - 10.30am
Mon 18 Jul - 3.30pm
Mon 1 Aug - 3.30pm
Mon 15 Aug - 3.30pm
Mon 12 Sep - 3.30pm
Mon 10 Oct - 3.30pm
Mon 24 Oct - 3.30pm
Mon 7 Nov - 3.30pm
Mon 21 Nov - 3.30pm
www.lhc.qld.edu.au
MacGregor State High School (MacGregor) Indep Co-Ed Yr 7-12Mon 28 Mar, Mon 9 May, Mon 13 Jun, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 17 Oct.
www.macgregorshs.eq.edu.au
Mansfield State High School (Mansfield) State Co-Ed Yr 7-12Open Days: Tuesday 22 March 2022 (In-catchment enrolments), Wednesday 23 March 2022 (out-of-catchment enrolments), Tuesday 16 August 2022 (remaining in-catchment enrolments).
www.mansfieldshs.eq.edu.au
Marist College (Ashgrove) Catholic Boys' Yr 5-12College Tours: Fri 4 Mar, Fri 27 May, Sun 19 Jun, Fri 29 Jul, Fri 14 Oct. www.marash.qld.edu.au
Mary MacKillop College (Nundah) Girl's Secondary College Yr 7-12Open Day: Sun 15 May. Principal’s Guided Tours: Tue 8 Mar, Thu 5 May, Tue 7 Jun, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 20 Oct. Enrolment Information Evenings: Tue 15 Feb, Tue 26 Jul. www.mmc.qld.edu.au
Moreton Bay Boys’ College (Manly West) Indep Boys’ College Pre-Prep-Yr 12Open Day: Wed 23 Mar. Prep Open Morning: Sat 5 Mar. Principals Tours: Wed 16 Feb. www.mbbc.qld.edu.au
Moreton Bay College (Manly West) Indep Girls’ College Pre-Prep-Yr 12Open Day: Fri 25 Feb - 9am-11am. Prep Open Morning: Sat 12 Mar - 9am-11am. Principals Tours: Tue 15 Mar, Wed 16 Mar, Tue 29 Mar, Wed 30 Mar. www.mbc.qld.edu.au
Mount Alvernia College (Kedron) Catholic Girls’ Secondary School Yr 7-12Open Day: Sun 22 May. www.mta.qld.edu.au
Mount St Michael's College (Ashgrove) Catholic Girls’ Secondary School Yr 7-12Open Evening: Fri 27 May, 3:30 – 6pm
www.msm.qld.edu.au
Mt Maria College (Mitchelton) Catholic co-ed Secondary College Yr 7-12Open Day: Thu 12 May. www.mtmaria.qld.edu.au
Mt Maria College (Petrie) Catholic co-ed Secondary College Yr 7-12Online Enrolment Information Evening: Wed 9 Mar 6.30pm. Online Open Day: Wed 20 Jul 6.30pm. Principal Tours: 9.45am Tuesdays 15 Feb, 1 Mar, 15 Mar, 20 Mar, 26 April, 17 May, 31 May, 14 Jun, 19 Jul and 16 Aug. www.mmcp.qld.edu.au
Mueller College (Rothwell) Co-ed College Prep-Yr 12Everyday is Open Day at Mueller. Book a tour on their website. www.mueller.qld.edu.au
Music Industry College (Fortitude Valley) Indep Co-ed Music College Yr11-12Check website for details.
www.mic.org.au
North Lakes State College (North Lakes) Co-ed Prep-12Check website for Open Day details.
www.northlakescollege.eq.edu.au
Northpine Christian College (Dakabin) Indep Co-ed College K–Yr 12See the school website for more details. www.northpine.qld.edu.au
Northside Christian College (Everton Park) Co-ed K–Yr 12Open Morning: Wed 9 Mar 9am - 11:30am. Prep Open Morning: Wed 4 May 9am-11:00am. Principal's Tour (Junior School): Wed 8 Jun 9am & 11am. Principals Tour (Prep): Tue 26 Jul 9am & 11am. Principal's Tour (Senior School): Tue 6 Sept 9am & 11am. www.northside.qld.edu.au
Ormiston College (Cleveland) Indep Non-denominational Christian Co-ed Early Yrs–Yr 12Prep Open Morning: Thu 3 Mar 9am to 10.45am. Headmaster’s Tours are hosted throughout the year. View the event calendar and register for a tour at www.ormistoncollege.com.au/bookatour
Our Lady’s College Catholic (Annerley) Catholic Girls’ College Yr 7-12College Tours with the Principal and Student Leaders are held on the last Friday of the month at 8am. www.ourladyscollege.qld.edu.au
Our Lady Help of Christians (Hendra) Co-ed Prep-Yr 6Open Day Wed 16 Mar. 2 sessions: 9:00-9:45 & 9:45-10:00. Personal tours by request.
www.olhchendra.qld.edu.au
Padua College (Kedron) Catholic Boys’ College Yr 5-12Open Day: Sun 22 May, 10am – 1pm. Rector’s Tours: Tue 1 Feb, 19 Jul, 30 August. All tours run twice on the given date, 9-11am and 3:30-5pm. www.padua.qld.edu.au
Prince of Peace Lutheran College (Everton Hills) Co-ed K-Yr 12Open Mornings: Kindy to Year 6 - 3 Mar, 9 Jun, 20 Oct - all 8:45am – 10:15am. Open Mornings: Year 7 – 12 - 4 May, 14 Oct - all 8:45am – 10:15am. www.princeofpeace.qld.edu.au
Queensland Academies (Kelvin Grove, Gold Coast) Indep Co-Ed Yr 10-12 (Toowong) Indep Co-ed Yr7-12Toowong Open Day: Check website for details.
Kelvin Grove Open Day: Saturday 21 May.
Southport Open Day: Tuesday 15 February.
https://qa.eq.edu.au/
Redeemer Lutheran College (Rochedale) Co-ed P-Yr 12Junior School Tours: 21 Feb 3.45– 5.45pm. 4 May 9-11am. 9 Sept 9.15-10.30am (Prep only). Senior School Tours: 23 Feb 3.45-5.45pm. 6 May 9-11am. 13 June 3.15-5.15pm (Year 7 only). 12 Aug 3.45-5pm. 12 Oct 9-11am www.redeemer.com.au
Redlands College (Wellington Point) Indep Co-ed College Prep-Yr 12Open Days: Fri 25 Feb, Fri 29 Jul. Principals Tour: Thu 19 May.
www.redlands.qld.edu.au
San Sisto College (Carina) Secondary Girls’ School Yr 7-12Open Day: Sun 22 May 1pm-4pm. College Tours: Wed 9 ​Mar, Fri 29 Jul, Thu 15 Sep, Fri​ 4 Nov. All 9am to 10.30am. www.sansisto.qld.edu.au
Sandgate District State High School (Deagon) Co-ed 7-12Open Day: TBC for 2022.
sandgatedistrictshs.eq.edu.au
Seton College (Mount Gravatt East) Co-ed Secondary, focusing on students with learning needsOpen Day: Wednesday 9 March 2022 9:30am.
www.seton.qld.edu.au
Sheldon College (Sheldon) Indep, Co-ed Non-denominational. Childcare-Yr 12Check website for details. Personal tours by arrangement.
www.sheldoncollege.com/news/virtual-open-day
Somerville House (South Brisbane) Co-ed Pre-Prep; Girls' Prep-Yr 12; Girls' Boarding Yr 6-12.Tours: Tue 3 May, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 18 Oct. All tours 9am-11am. www.somerville.qld.edu.au/events/somertours
Southern Cross Catholic College (Scarborough) Catholic Co-ed Prep-Yr 12Open Day: Sun 22 May. 10am – 1pm. Open Mornings: Woody Point Campus Prep Open Morning - Tue 15 Feb, Scarborough Primary Campus Prep Open Morning & Kippa Ring Campus Prep Open Afternoon - Tue 22 Feb, Head of Secondary Campus Tour - Thu 10 Mar, Thu 2 Jun, Tue 9 Aug, Thu 20 Oct - all 9am. www.sccc.qld.edu.au
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School (Corinda) Anglican Girls’ School K-Yr 12; Co-ed KindyOpen Day: Thu 3 Mar 9am. www.staidans.qld.edu.au
St Edmunds College (Ipswich) Catholic Boys' School Yr 7-12Open Day: Sun May 22, 10am – 1 pm. www.sec.qld.edu.au
St Eugene College (Burpengary) Catholic Co-ed Prep-Yr 12College Tours: 2nd Tuesday each month.
www.steugene.qld.edu.au
St James College (Spring Hill) Catholic Co-ed Secondary College Yr 7-12Open Day: Fri 13 May. Enrolment Information Evenings: Mon 7 Feb, 7 Mar, 18 Jul, 15 Aug, 10 Oct commencing 6pm. www.stjamescollege.qld.edu.au
St John Fisher College (Bracken Ridge) Catholic Girls’ Secondary School Yr 7-12Open Day: Tue 10 May 3:30-5:30pm. School Tours: Fri 18 Feb 9am, Fri 18 March 9am. Online regustration is essential. www.sjfc.qld.edu.au
St John’s Anglican College (Forest Lake) Co-ed K-Yr 12Open Days: Junior School (Prep to Year 6) - Tue 15 Mar, Wed 31 Aug 9am to 11am, Kindergarten Sat 5 Mar & 6 Aug 9am to 11am, Secondary School (Years 7 to 12), Wed 9 Mar 9am-11am,
Middle and Senior School (Years 7 to 12) Thu 8 Sep – 9am to 11am. www.stjohnsanglicancollege.com.au
St Joseph’s Nudgee College (Boondall) Catholic Boys’ College Yr 5-12Open Day: Sat 21 May. www.nudgee.com
St. Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace (Spring Hill) Catholic Boys’ College Yr 5-12Open Day: Tue 17 May 3:30-6pm. www.terrace.qld.edu.au
St Kieran's Primary School (Brighton) Catholic Primary Co-Ed Prep-Yr 6.Open Day: Wednesday 16 Mar 9am to 10.30am.
www.stkieranbrighton.qld.edu.au
St Laurence’s College (South Brisbane) Catholic Boys’ College Yr 5-12Open Day: Thu 24 Feb, 4pm - 7pm. www.slc.qld.edu.au
St Margaret’s Anglican Girls School (Ascot) Indep Girls Day & Boarding Pre-prep-Yr 12; Boys Pre-prep and PrepOpen Day: Sat 5 Mar 9:30am-12:30pm; Open Morning: Thu 11 Aug 8-11am. www.stmargarets.qld.edu.au/admissions/open-day-2022
St Mary's College (Woodend) Catholic Girls' School Yr 7-Yr 12Open Evening: Mon 14 Mar, 4pm - 6.30pm. stmarys.qld.edu.au
St Michael's College (Caboolture) Non-denominational Co-ed Prep-Yr6Personal tours by request.
www.smccab.qld.edu.au
St Patrick's College (Shorncliffe) Catholic Boys’ Yr 5-12Open Day: Tuesday 24 May 2022 3pm-6pm. Personal tours by request.
www.stpatricks.qld.edu.au
St Paul's School (Bald Hills) Anglican Co-ed Pre-Prep-Yr 12Open Days: TBC for 2022. Personal tours by request.
www.stpauls.qld.edu.au
St Peter Claver College (Riverview, Ipswich) Catholic Co-Ed Yr 7-12Open Day: TBC for 2022. Check website for details
www.spcc.qld.edu.au
St Peters Lutheran College (Indooroopilly) Indep Co-ed Prep–Yr 12Open Day: Saturday 12 March 2022 10am-2pm. Virtual tour online 24/7. Personal Tours on request.
www.stpeters.qld.edu.au
St Peters Lutheran College (Springfield) Indep Co-ed Prep–Yr 12Check website for details.
www.stpeters.qld.edu.au
St Thomas More College (Sunnybank) Catholic Co-ed Yr 7-12Open Day: TBC for 2022
www.stmc.qld.edu.au
Stretton State College (Stretton) Co-ed Prep-Yr 12Check website for details.
www.strettonsc.eq.edu.au
Stuartholme School (Toowong) Catholic Girls’ Secondary Yr 7-12Open Day: Saturday, 7 May 2022.
School Tours: Fri 10 Jun, Mon 8 Aug, Tue 13 Sep. www.stuartholme.com
The Gap State High School (The Gap) Indep. State Co-ed Yr 7-12Check website for details.
thegapshs.eq.edu.au
The Lakes College (North Lakes) Indep Co-ed Prep-Yr 12Open Mornings: Sat 5 Mar, Tue 3 May, Wed 10 Aug, Wed 19 Oct, 9am - 10:30am. www.thelakescollege.com.au
The Springfield Anglican College (Springfield) Indep Co-ed Anglican K-Yr 12Open Days: The Tiny Tartan Kindergarten – Saturday 26 February 2022 9am–11am. Open Day: Secondary - Thursday 17 March 2022 4pm-6pm. Virtual tour online. personal tours by request.
www.tsac.qld.edu.au
Villanova College (Cooparoo) Catholic Boys’ Yr 5-12Open Day: Thursday 26 May 2022. Tour times: 8:30am, 10:30am & 4pm.
www.vnc.qld.edu.au
Wavell State High School (Wavell Heights) Co-ed Yr 7-12Check website for details.
wavellshs.eq.edu.au
West Moreton Anglican College (Karabin) Anglican Co-ed Prep-Yr 12Personal tours by arrangement. Virtual tour online.
www.wmac.com.au
Westside Christian College (Goodna) Co-ed Pre-prep-Yr 12Open night: Friday 6 May 2022 5pm-8pm. Open Mornings: Tuesday 1 March, Thursday 2 June, Thursday 18 August & Thursday 13 October. All tours at 9:30am. Personal tours by request.
www.wcc.qld.edu.au

19 responses to “2022 Open Days for Brisbane Schools | Diary Dates for Parents & Carers”

  1. Min says:

    Hello! Could you please add the Kenmore West Kindergarten Open Day 2019 – it’s 25th May, from 1:00-4:00pm.

  2. Louise says:

    No kedron???

    • Janine says:

      We include EVERY school that tells us about their Open Day! Do you know the date this year?

  3. kousar says:

    Hi ,
    could you please upload govt secondary high school open day ,i mean govt and private separately .
    kind regards
    thanks

  4. Emmeline says:

    Do you take your child to the primary school open days?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.