Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mt Gravatt Fun Fair | Mt Gravatt | 30 October

30 October

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 am on Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until 7 November, 2021

Redbank FunFair
The Mt Gravatt Fun Fair is back at Mt Gravatt Showgrounds opening over three huge weekends!
 
With rides, food stalls, show bags, fireworks and entertainment it will be a family fun experience for all ages.  Entry is $2 per person. 

Mt Gravatt Fun Fair opening times

  • Sat 23 Oct: 12pm-10pm
  • Sun 24 Oct: 12pm-10pm
  • Thurs 28 Oct: 4pm-9:30pm
  • Fri 29 Oct: 4pm-9:30pm
  • Sat 30 Oct: 12pm-10pm
  • Sun 31 Oct: 12pm-10pm
  • Thurs 4 Nov: 4pm-9:30pm
  • Fri 5 Nov: 4pm-9:30pm
  • Sat 6 Nov: 12pm-10pm
  • Sun 7 Nov: 12pm-10pm

Fireworks

  •  22 Oct, 31 Oct, 6 Nov

Details

Date:
30 October
Event Category:
Website:
https://carnivalridetickets.com.au/

Organizer

Queensland Amusement Hire
Phone:
0415467929
Email:
chris-hennessy@hotmail.com
Website:
www.qldamusementhire.com.au

Venue

Mt Gravatt Showgrounds
1644 Logan Road,
Mt Gravatt, QLD Australia
+ Google Map